verse of the day

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Seven new sins - The Vatican

Lust, gluttony, avarice, sloth, anger, envy and pride! You have heard of these! I know you have because everyone as. Did you hear that the Roman Catholic Church now as Seven NEW deadliy sins! I hadn't. If you want to learn more then click here and go to learn more about this matter at Bene Diction Blogs On.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the link.
Blog on!

Bene D